Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 

Be Home

   Location:  Online Group
   Membership:  Public
  Moderator: Gen
  Category: playgroups, moms groups, dads groups, parents groups, support groups, online groups, working at home, work at home, home businesses, jobs
I am the mom of a 2.5 yr old little boy and a 2 month old baby girl. I have been married to my husband for 5 years. We needed a 2nd income, but with soaring gas prices and expensive daycare, we knew that me getting an outside job wasn't possible. And by husband didn't want to work 2 jobs and never see his family. So we went on a search to find something I could do at home and I found it! If you are looking for a work at home business, I would love to talk to you about mine. I never really thought about starting a home business. I have worked for someone else my whole life. It makes me sad to think about all the firsts I missed with my son. They grow up too fast! I have been blessed to be able to stay home and work. It is so worth every minute I put into this business. I am able to work when and where I choose. I have the freedom to see my kids grow up , and I'm not a stranger. I can work anywhere and everywhere without losing time with my family. If you have children and family, and wish you could be with them instead of your 9 to 5 job, please contact me. I can help.

Latest Members
Mother of 4 from Ottawa, KS
Mother of 1 from Reston, VA
"First time mom. Pursuing nursing degree and at home busines..."
See all members >>
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 - All Rights Reserved