Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 

Mommy and Me Time

   Location:  Peoria, AZ
   Membership:  Public
  Moderator: Amber
  Category: Peoria, AZ State, moms, babies
   
Description
A group of moms with babies ages 5 months to 14 months that meet once a week at someones house for about an hour. We are all first time moms that stay home. We are looking for a few more moms to join our group. We meet Mondays at 11:00. We occasionally do outings to the zoo, park or places like that.

 
Latest Posts
Topic / Message Posted
  Re: Hello
 I did find your group after I posted a response here!  I wil...
 
07/24/2009 04:32 PM
by Stefanie
  Re: Hello
 I dont think this group operates anymore that why I started ...
 
07/23/2009 05:56 PM
by Jennie
  Re: Hello
 Hi!  I haven't heard back from anyone on this site yet.  Hop...
 
07/23/2009 02:01 AM
by Stefanie
  Hello
 Hi my name is Jennie and I have been looking for a playgroup...
 
07/22/2009 02:43 AM
by Jennie
  Hi!
 My name is Stefanie and I have a son Kyler who is 14 months....
 
07/15/2009 11:09 AM
by Stefanie
Subscribe via RSS  |  See all posts >>
 
 
Latest Members
 
Melissa
Mother of 2 from El Mirage, AZ
"I am SAHM of 2 little boys Braedon 19months and Maeson 5 mon..."
Jennie
Mother of 1 from Peoria, AZ
"I think I'm outgoing, easy to get along with, always willing..."
Stefanie
Mother of 1 from Peoria, AZ
"I am a stay at home mom. It's the best job in the world! I..."
See all members >>
 
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved