Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Rosalie
Mother of 1 from Ontario, NY , 30 years old
 
Children:   Dakota (boy, 9 years old)
 
Interests:   spending time with my son, scrapbooking, anything outdoors, nature
 
 
 
About Me
Hello, I am a single mom of one...a boy, Dakota (2 years) I am looking for friends and maybe somewhere to promote my home business. I am in two college, both fulltime, so that keeps me busy/
 
About My Family
My son, Dakota, is a very normal, energetic two year old. He loves playing with any truck, cars, tractors, and dirt...any "boy" things, really. He's a well-behaved happy kid.....
 
 
My Groups
Photo Moms
Public online group
"This group is for anyone that loves taking pictures...o..."

Wayne county, New York Parents
Public online group
"A group where parents that are or were from Wayne count..."

Need to Vent Group
Public online group
"AAHHHHH.....does that ring a bell? do you ever feel lik..."

Stressed Out Moms
Public online group
"If you feel you are not having a break and by the end o..."

Moms who have experienced a loss of an infant/child.
Moderated online group
"We are moms who have living children and have experienc..."

 
My Friends
 
 
My Classifieds
Photo Listing Name Category
N/A Working from home has never been easier!!!
Are you looking for at-home work to do on the computer? We are moms and dads who chose to stay home with our kids and work online. We have an awesome support system to help you reach your goals, with no selling, no inventory, FREE training and FREE w... read
Jobs > Work From Home
 
Member since: 06/23/2007

Last update: 06/23/2007

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 6

Friends: 5
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved