Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Mother of 5 or more , 61 years old
 
Interests:   Scrapbooking, cardmaking, crocheting, writing, reading, learning guitar, helping children learn.
 
 
 
About Me
Hi- I'm mom to an 11 yr old and 5 grown children. I worked as a nurse aide, then became a minister. I am partially diasbled and needed an at home job and found the perfect one for me as it's so easy. See it at www.mypowermall.com/biz/home/105974 It's FREE!
 
 
My Groups
Legit Businesses for Moms who want to work at home
Public online group
"Are you looking for a home business, or do you have one..."

Business Networking for Work at Home Parents
Public online group
"This group caters to a growing number of wahp's that wa..."

Families with cat(s)
Public online group
"If you are a cat lover and you like their independence ..."

Raising Indigo Children
Public online group
"Share the challenges and joy of raising Indigo child..."

Bad Parenting Confessions
Public online group
"Tired of hearing tales of parents trying to be perfect?..."

 
My Friends
 
 
My Classifieds
Photo Listing Name Category
N/A Need a queen bed!
I'm looking to buy a queen bed for my son who will be here in mid May. Doesn't have to be anything fancy. Just something to keep him from sleeping on the floor. ... read
Buying/Selling > Furniture
N/A My Mall
Here is my online mall. Come see it if you will. www.mypowermall.com/biz/home/105974 You can get your own mall FREE! It's so much fun!... read
Recommendations > Services
N/A FREE
This is what I do. I love it because I can't get around well so shopping isn't fun for me. It is now! www.mypowermall.com/biz/home/105974 And it's free!... read
Recommendations > Services
 
Member since: 03/15/2008

Last update: 03/27/2008

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 1

Friends: 2
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved