Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Krystal
Mother of 1 from Mason City, IA , 31 years old
 
Children:   Anthony (, 7 years old)
 
Interests:   Jewelry Making, cooking, lampworking, being around friends and family, playing with Anthony.
 
 
 
About Me
I'm a WAHM who designs jewelry for a living. I'm married to my best friend, Tony, and we have a little boy, Anthony, who will turn 2 in September of 08. I'm looking for a play group that focuses on the children and has fun activities.
 
About My Family
Anthony is very laid back and loves to learn. He love pizza, his Curious George, watching Cars and the Bee Movie and giving hugs and kisses. He doesn't like melon :) Anthony gets his laid backness from my husband, Tony. Tony loves to spend time smoking meat, playing legos with Anthony. He is a drafting engineer for Winnebago.
 
 
My Groups
Potty Training
Moderated online group
"Share your tips and struggles about potty training. Le..."

North Iowa Playgroup
Moderated group from Mason City, IA
"North Iowa Playgroup is a great way to meet new moms an..."

Crafty Moms
Public online group
"Are you a very popular mom at art day in school? Do you..."

September 2006 Babies
Moderated online group
"This is a fun group for moms of babies born in Septembe..."

Parents of Toddlers
Public online group
"Are you the mom or dad of a toddler? This group will al..."

 
My Friends
 
Member since: 08/12/2008

Last update: 08/12/2008

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 9

Friends: 23
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved