Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Shelly
Mother of 3 from Marshall, AK , 32 years old
 
Children:   Logan (boy, 6 years old)
    Jack (boy, 6 years old)
    Wyatt (boy, 3 years old)
 
Interests:   Blogging (www.loganandjack.blogspot.com), Reading, Journaling & Scrapbooking
 
 
 
About Me
My husband Josh and I have been married nine years. We are the parents of twin sons, Logan & Jack, born in June 2008. In June 2011 we welcomed our third son, Wyatt, and we are loving experiencing a singleton.
We are raising our three boys in rural Alaska where my husband is an elementary school teacher and I am (finally!) a stay-at-home mom. I'd love to help anyone who has questions about raising twins or having a singleton after twins.
I'd love to have you visit my blog: www.loganandjack.blogspot.com
 
About My Family
Our three boys are so much fun! Our family enjoys playing in the snow (when it's warm enough!), movie nights and reading together. Living in rural Alaska (in a village on the Yukon river) provides many challenges-- getting fresh fruit, being stuck indoors most of the time, and keeping entertained-- but this is home and we are so grateful to be here.
 
 
My Groups
June 2008
Public online group
"For mothers who welcomed their child into the world on ..."

Parenting Twins
Public online group
"A place where parents of twins and multiples can share ..."

Forever Friends In Vancouver
Moderated group from Vancouver, WA
"Playgroup for kids age 5 and under. Come make some life..."

The Sign Language Group
Public online group
"To exchange experience about the benefits and results a..."

Raising Boys
Public online group
"Raising boys comes with its own set of challenges. Boys..."

 
My Friends
 
Member since: 08/14/2008

Last update: 03/05/2013

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 14

Friends: 12
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved