Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
angie
Mother of 4 from New Bloomfield, MO , 40 years old
 
Children:   noah (boy, 9 years old)
    brittany (girl, 19 years old)
    chelsea (girl, 19 years old)
    lucy (girl, 16 years old)
 
Interests:   movies, bowling, cooking, and takeing my kid to thepark and carnivals.
 
 
 
About Me
i am a stay at home mommy of 4.only 3 live with me and my husband.my oldest is living with my mother in michigan.they hae guardianship of her since 1998.she is happy .im looking for moms to talk to when i need advice or am getting stressed out.
 
About My Family
my kids they r getting older and they like to fight with one anoher ore and more each day,the girls like to listen to music and dance and my little boy he lies to play with thomas thetrain. oh and my husband he likes to cheat on me .so we r trying to make our marriage work for the kids sake.
 
 
My Groups
babysitting
Public online group
"abby is babysitting..."

Moms Meeting Moms
Public online group
"A safe place for moms to come and discuss stuff with ot..."

mommy and son time.
Public group from New Bloomfield, MO
"im lookin to start a play group in my home for my 3year..."

I need a playgroup!!
Public online group
"Are you looking for playgroup? Do you run a playgroup? ..."

Free Stuff & Freebies
Public online group
"Members of this group will a link to a freebie nearly e..."

 
My Friends
 
Member since: 10/15/2008

Last update: 10/16/2008

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 1

Friends: 5
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved