Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Ashley
Mother of 1 from Springfield, MO , 28 years old
 
Children:   Sadie Elizabeth (, 5 years old)
 
Interests:   movies, mexican food, running, playing with my baby girl, meeting new people
 
 
 
About Me
I'm a new mother to a baby girl. I work a full time job and am currently trying to finish my bachelors degree in elementary education. I love meeting new people. I'm about as country as they come, having been raised on a farm and loving every minute of it!
 
About My Family
It's just Sadie and me for the time being. The rest of my family lives about an hour north of Springfield, so we see them, just not as much as we would all like. But family is very important to me, especially since Sadie has come along. I see now who has stood beside me and who has fled, and I'm so grateful for everything God has given me.
 
 
My Groups
The Bible Study (New Message Daily)
Public online group
"Join us daily for inspirational articles and instructiv..."

Young Moms and Dads
Public online group
"a group were young parents can come together and learn ..."

Springfield Parents
Public group from Springfield, MO
"Springfield Parents is group for all parents living in ..."

First Time Moms
Public online group
"As a first time mom you face new situations everyday. A..."

Single Parents
Public online group
"Being a single parent is not a walk in the park. Who be..."

 
My Friends

Click here to add Ashley to your friends.
 
 
Member since: 01/23/2009

Last update: 02/02/2009

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 6

Friends: 1
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved