Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Jennifer
Mother of 2 from Genoa City, WI , 38 years old
 
Children:   Joshua (boy, 8 years old)
    Kayden (boy, 5 years old)
 
Interests:   Scrapbooking, reading, working out
 
 
 
About Me
I'm a WAHM with two active boys.....I love that I'm earning an income, saving on common products (or get them free), and play with my boys everyday. I'm looking for moms that share the ups and downs of parenthood and being a wife.
 
 
My Groups
work at home classified
Public online group
"this group is for parents looking for work from home. o..."

Melaleuca Representatives
Public online group
"Healthy products Safe for kids to help clean Nutritio..."

I Want To Work From Home
Public online group
"If you desire to Work From Home to stay home with your ..."

The Bible Study (New Message Daily)
Public online group
"Join us daily for inspirational articles and instructiv..."

Raising kids with allergies, asthma, & eczema
Moderated online group
"We are a support group for families that live with alle..."

 
My Friends
 
 
My Classifieds
Photo Listing Name Category
N/A Safer cheaper Products for your home....
Learn about the toxins in your home and about safer products for you, your family and the environment. Would you believe that there are cancer causing agents in Laundry Soap? Check out my website to request information about our products and or s... read
Recommendations > Baby Products
 
Member since: 03/06/2010

Last update: 11/15/2010

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 2

Friends: 3
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved