Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Yamile
Mother of 5 or more from Newark, NJ , 32 years old
 
Children:   Cearra (girl, 16 years old)
    Tata-Naziyah (girl, 15 years old)
    Nahree (boy, 11 years old)
    Zi'on (boy, 9 years old)
 
Interests:   bowling, movies, spending time with my kids
 
 
 
About Me
I'm a mother 5 and one on the way.I'm a very involed parent. Very freindly and socailable.Like to be around other parents with kids
 
About My Family
Cearra is 12 she is very qiet and shy but very friendly.china 10 sweet, love to read ,very friendly, talkive nahree 7 very active,loces wrestling,loves the park,loves to meet other kids zion my baby he is loveable, sensetive,he has a lot of humor,very active
 
 
My Groups
Essex Moms of NJ
Moderated group from West Orange, NJ
"Essex Moms is a great moms support group that meets for..."

Parents with autistic children
Public online group
"I would like to start a play group for parents with aut..."

Support for loosing the extra pounds
Public online group
"Do you have extra pounds that just don't seem to want t..."

Stay at Home Moms
Public online group
"Some people think SAHMs have the best job: no obnoxious..."

Raising Boys
Public online group
"Raising boys comes with its own set of challenges. Boys..."

 
My Friends
 
Member since: 06/15/2010

Last update: 03/24/2012

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 0

Friends: 2
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved