Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Silver
Mother of 1 from Newport, TN , 23 years old
 
Children:   Curtis John (boy, 4 years old)
 
Interests:   children, hiking, archery, outdoors activities, crocheting, bowling, movies, taking walks
 
 
 
About Me
I am a stay at home mother of an amazing 6 month old boy (as of Dec 9, 2010). I am looking for other mothers/fathers in the area with children around the same age as him to start play groups. He is just about to the age that he will be able to start interacting with other babies. Right now though, it may be more for me than him. Aside from caring for Curtis, I am a full-time student with University of Phoenix. I thought that going to school online would be simple with a baby, but I was horribly mistaken. I am also currently looking for a mother's helper to come for a few hours on the weekend so I can catch up with school. PLEASE send me a message if you would be interested in doing so.
 
About My Family
My son, Curtis John, will be 6 months old on December 9th. He is a delightful little boy and loves meeting new people. He can be a little shy at times though...he will smile, but wont jabber. He has just started sitting up and is getting his first tooth..which makes him pretty angry at times. (He is still cute when he's bratty, though. Is that bad for me to think? lol) My fiance, Eric, works full time/overtime so that I can stay at home with Curtis and work towards my degree. Having a baby is something that both of us have wanted for a very long time. I feel blessed to have found Eric and we are both happy to be blessed with our son's presence. Eric works in an arcade and creates beauty outside of work. He is very creative and inspiring.
 
 
My Groups
Lets play mommy group
Public group from Sevierville, TN
"tryin to get a playgroup together to give stay at home ..."

Wiggles and Giggles
Public group from Knoxville, TN
"A fun filled group of moms and or dads with children wh..."

Stressed Out Moms
Public online group
"If you feel you are not having a break and by the end o..."

 
My Friends

Click here to add Silver to your friends.
 
 
 
My Classifieds
Photo Listing Name Category
N/A Childcare Swap in Cocke County
I need someone to come to my home in Newport, TN and care for my 6 month old son while I catch up on other things. Money is tight for us right now (as it is for many people) so I would like to trade childcare with someone. I will care for your child ... read
Announcements > Announcements
 
Member since: 11/29/2010

Last update: 12/02/2010

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 1

Friends: 1
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved