Kids Activities  Quizzes  Photos  Classifieds  Coupons  Freebies 
Home  Login  Sign Up 
 
Charkee
Mother of 3 , 14 years old
 
Interests:   Meeting new people, and helping others work from home.
 
 
 
About Me
I am 35 years old. Have been married for 10 years, am the proud mother of three kids (ages 11,10, and 6), and I work from home by owning my own Gift Basket and Flower company. I am an Independent Consultant for La Bella Baskets. www.basketsbyladym.info I am also a Consultant for Country Gourmet Home. Country Gourmet Home offers high quality, easy to make gourmet food mixes including dip mixes, dinner mixes, dessert mixes, seasonings, soup mixes and more! http://www.ladymscountrycupboard.com/
 
 
My Groups
Work at Home Moms
Public online group
"Are you a double-duty mom, raising the kids and working..."

 
My Friends

Click here to add Charkee to your friends.
 
 
 
My Classifieds
Photo Listing Name Category
N/A Join Country Home Gourmet for FREE!!
With our NEW consultant sign up special there is no better time to join Country Gourmet Home! Join now and your first quarter sales requirement does not begin until March allowing you time to build your business! By joining now you will receive a... read
Jobs > Work From Home
N/A Wanted: Gift Basket/Flower Consultant, will train
Become a Gift Basket & Flower Consultant Its Fun, Easy and highly profitable! Twice Monthly Pay - Free Training We don't require you to buy products More details visit: www.basketsbyladym.info... read
Jobs > Work From Home
 
Member since: 11/25/2011

Last update: 11/25/2011

Current Status: Offline

Photos in album: 0

Friends: 0
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Service |  Contact Us | About Us | Made in NYC
©2012 RaisingThem.com - All Rights Reserved